ILSR Staff

 

Robert Delaney, Executive Director rdelaney@riilsr.org

 

Sabine Adrian, Adult Literacy Director sadrian@riilsr.org

 

Fatima Martin, Pathways Case Manager fmartin@riilsr.org

 

Harlee Lalli, Director of Finance & Administration hlalli@riilsr.org

 

Margarita Martinez, Adult Literacy Enrollment Coordinator mmartinez@riilsr.org

 

Erica Hammond, Workforce Labor Liaison ehammond@riilsr.org

Denise Cesino, Executive Assistant dcesino@riilsr.org

Haley De La Rosa, Pathways Work Readiness Specialist  hdelarosa@riilsr.org

Lorina Harte, Health and Safety Program Coordinator larte@riilsr.org

Paul Hubbard, Producer of Labor Vision and Videography phubbard@riilsr.org

Rhode Island Institute for Labor Studies & Research

1540 Pontiac Ave, Suite A

Cranston, RI 02920
Phone - 401.463.9900  |  Fax - 401.463.8190

© RIILSR