top of page

ILSR Staff Directory

 

Robert Delaney
Executive Director
rdelaney@riilsr.org

Jeanne George
Director of Finance 
jgeorge@riilsr.org

Haley De La Rosa

Workforce Development Labor Liaison
hdelarosa@riilsr.org

Denise Cesino

Executive Coordinator
dcesino@riilsr.org

Margarita Martinez
Director of English for Speaker
s of Other Languages (ESOL) Program
mmartinez@riilsr.o
rg
 

Victor Hernandez Acosta

ESOL Enrollment Coordinator 

vhernandezacosta@riadulted.org

 

Fatima Martin

Director of Pathways to Education Professions 

fmartin@riilsr.org
 

Charles Rocha
Emerging Educators Program Coordinator
crocha@riilsr.org

Gilak Alvarez
Teacher Assistant Program Enrollment Coordinator 
galvarez@riilsr.org

Andrea Cooper
Teacher Assistant Program Employment Specialist 
acooper@riilsr.org

 

Kevin McElroy
Occupational Health & Safety Program Coordinator
kmcelroy@riilsr.org

Paul Hubbard
Producer of Labor Vision and Videography
phubbard@riilsr.org

David Molina Hernandez
Videographer, Labor Vision

bottom of page