ILSR Staff

 

Robert Delaney, Executive Director rdelaney@riilsr.org

Fatima Martin, Pathways to Education Professions Coordinator fmartin@riilsr.org

 

Harlee Nordstrom, Director of Finance & Administration hnordstrom@riilsr.org

 

Margarita Martinez, Data Base Manager mmartinez@riilsr.org

 

Haley De La Rosa, Workforce Labor Liaison hdelarosa@riilsr.org

Denise Cesino, Executive Coordinator dcesino@riilsr.org

Maria Chavez-Blanco, ESOL Enrollment Coordinator mchavez-blanco@riadulted.org

Paul Hubbard, Producer of Labor Vision and Videography phubbard@riilsr.org